• ...learn how to express correctly...

  • Tanggalan

    September 2010
    S S R K J S M
    « Agu   Okt »
     12345
    6789101112
    13141516171819
    20212223242526
    27282930  
  • Kategori

  • Tweeted

    Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

  • Arsip

Let The Time Revives

When protecting other’s feeling…
without them know…
without their surrounding know…
you’ll be accused as an arrogant, cruel, selfish person
who never thinks about other’s feeling…

While actually you’re bloody hurt…
while actually you’re the real who’s suffered…
while actually you’ve lost much…
while you’re aware that no need for them to know…

I am as objective as I can…
but I can’t see anything bad ’bout you…
it has stolen my sight, blinded my eyes, blunted my logic
and broken my focus…
it keeps telling me how beautiful you are….
it keeps telling me to hear my feel and abandon my brain…

for you who has sneaked a warmth in my heart
there are two reason when I keep away from a creature named woman…
I am scared being attracted by her..
or.. scared her being attracted by me..
so you have the first…
and your surrounding have the second…

When I have to choose…
I rather choose to keep your bonds…
hiding my will…
pushing my smile…
suppressing my feel…

I prefer to keep friendship over all after dien…
My feeling…??
It has been long dead…I’ve killed it…

I am still working on putting my logic on…
because I know when it comes, I have to use my brain…
do it because of Alloh and leave it because of Him…
that a simplest way to put..
…then love will have a feel and a logic….
there is when I hope my feeling will revived…

5 Tanggapan

  1. Thank’s to Darmawati a.k.a DAI for correction…:)…,
    I’m sorry for the mistake…however the thing will lose its beauty when it comes too perfect…

    the only reason I wrote these sentences in english was it sounds nice…

  2. Umm, can I have a second correction? *still obsessive compulsive on grammar..* hahaha bcanda.okay good luck with whatever you’re up to.

  3. wanna show my condolence plus my greatest appreciation at once..G’luck champ! He’ll show u d way.. all d best in life or in love..Ganbatte!

Tinggalkan Balasan

